top of page
  • Eco Giant

Organic Dishwashing Sponges

Cleaning dishes can be tiring and require a lot of hard work, especially if you live in a big household like me. However, I found myself becoming even more frustrated when washing the dishes as I was using sponges which were non-degradable!! My problems were solved when I came across these Organic Dishwashing Sponges.

This product is fantastic and it foams well so that you won’t be wasting the washing up liquid. I will admit it takes some getting used to as it is not as soft as the typical cleaning appliances. However, this issue is quickly brushed over when you realize this product is completely eco-friendly!


This 100% Biodegradable Loofah Sponge is made from Natural Loofah Plant Fibrous. The best thing about this product is that it produces zero waste in the kitchen. We would not encourage you to buy this product if it was not eco-friendly. This product is made of sustainable materials and avoids waste as it can be reused!


Get your Goldrick Pack Of 5 Organic Dishwashing Sponges HERE

(For more recommended products click here)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page